Photo a Day Challenge ~ Dec. 8, 2006

9 12 2006

photo-a-day-12806.jpg

Today I met two friends at Chili’s for lunch! I worked with these two girls in the San Antonio office, and they were a lot of fun. Caroline is in the red sweater, and Jenny is in the blue. I haven’t seen Jenny in many months, but it’s been almost a year since I’ve seen Caroline. We had a chance to get caught up on family and friends, and all the work gossip, while having a very nice meal!

It was really nice to see you two!

photo-a-day-12806-1.jpg

I got there a little early, so I played with my new camera and tried a self portrait. Here’s me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

