Photo a Day Challenge ~ Dec. 17, 2006

25 12 2006

Woohoo! I’m on vacation until the January 2, 2007!! I’m SO glad to be home from Chicago, and doubly glad to be officially on vacation! Did I say Woohoo????!

 So far, I haven’t done anything particularly exciting, but have been working on a variety of Christmas projects. Here is the first of the Basic Gray trio of stars.

photo-a-day-121706.jpgI think they are really cute and they went together lickety-split. That could be because I didn’t do anything “extra” on them. Just assembled them, added a button on each side to cover the middle hole, and punched a hole in the tip of one of the points (with my Crop-A-Dile!), set an eyelet and strung some silk ribbon through the eyelet. I have them hanging from the dining room chandelier.

Bets

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

