Photo a Day Challenge ~ Dec. 29, 2006

1 01 2007

That was SO fun! Did you have puzzles when you were a kid? I remember having a few over the years, and had gotten Nick some when he was little. Well, one of the things I asked for, for Christmas, was a puzzle. Ed came through in a BIG way. He got 3 great ones for me. I thought this was a really pretty puzzle! I started putting it together on Christmas day, sitting on the floor in the living room at the coffee table. That was fine and dandy until I tried to get up! CRAMP! Uh-oh. That wasn’t a very good idea!

Ed helped me move it to the dining room table later, and that was SO much better. 😉 He and I worked on it leisurely off and on.  Then this morning I finished it. Woohoo! Thanks, Ed!

photo-a-day-122906.jpg

ttfn!

Betsy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

