Oh for shame!! Must post soon!!

18 01 2008

Well Christmas has come and gone, New Year’s too. And I.O.U. pictures galore of the finished kitchen, my new baby (car), and miscellaneous other happenings in the Pratt family. I did get a letter from a relative (My Mom’s cousin Janet) in the Olympia/Aberdeen area, and we have suffered a loss of our tiny little family. My Mom’s cousin Dale died of heart failure at the age of 50-something.  He died a couple of weeks before Christmas. That is terribly tragic, and brings to mind how lucky I am to have the family I do have left. Which brings to mind that I need to communicate more often to my dear family members and make sure they know how very precious they are to me. Each and every one.

Tomorrow is another day. Actually, as 12:03, it’s tomorrow already. TGIF – and I’ll try to post over the weekend. I have the pics all downloaded from the cameras, just need to compress them and share.

xoxo
BP

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

